Attorneys

Get to know the members of the Leitman, Siegal & Payne team. Each attorney specializes in a certain area of practice and brings unique experience to the table:

Lynne O'Neal
Lynne O’Neal
(205) 986-5023
loneal@lsppc.com
Suzanne Paulson
Suzanne Paulson
(205) 986-5043
spaulson@lsppc.com 
Jackson M. Payne
Jackson M. Payne
(205) 986-5037
jpayne@lsppc.com
Sidney T. Philips
Sidney T. Philips
(205) 986-5016
sphilips@lsppc.com
Phil Stutts
Phil Stutts
(205) 986-5018
pstutts@lsppc.com
Sarah Payne Thomson
Sarah Payne Thomson
(205) 986-5047
sthomson@lsppc.com
Jim H. Wilson
Jim Wilson
(205) 986-5024
jwilson@lsppc.com